And…I’m back

As one of my new year’s resolutions this year, I decided that I really needed to come back to blogging. I love my job, I do, but I always wanted to write or be involved in the book world in some way–and since I can’t seem to find a way to do that as a job, I can at least blog about it!

So what am I currently reading? Good question. On my currently reading list is Villette–I’m 100 pages in–and Tenth of December, the new release of George Saunders.

I will back to review them–I promise.

Discuss!

